Organizational Chart

The AYHA Board of Directors is comprised of nine individuals duly elected annually by the AYHA membership. Directors are elected to a two year term. The duration of the terms of the Directors shall be staggered so as to effect an equal number of that, as near as possible, an equal number of Directors are elected annually.

The Officers of the Corporation shall be appointed by the Board of Directors at its annual meeting, and each Officer shall hold office until such Officer’s successor shall have been duly appointed and qualified, or until such Officer’s death, resignation or removal.. The Officers of the Corporation shall be appointed from among the Corporation’s then-serving Directors.

The AYHA Coaching Committee is comprised of the AYHA Hockey Director, an appointed AYHA Board representative, an AHS Girls Hockey team representative, and an AHS Boys Hockey team representative. The coaching committee reports to the AYHA Board.

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.