Executive

Board Members

Justin Scherer

President

Josh Finke

Vice-President

Xuan Thy Schulenburg

Secretary

Michelle Allenson

Treasurer

Steve Adair

Fundraising

Michelle Hill

Past President

Jennifer Delaruelle

Ice Scheduler/Director

Brady Chuckel

Director

Kevin Wallace

Safesport/Director

Adam Pfeiffer

Director

Functional Roles/Responsibilities

Admirals Events

Amy Galbari

admirals@arrowheadyouthhockey.com

Board Meeting Scribe

Cindy Musbach

Equipment  Coordinator

Andre Malske

equipment@arrowheadyouthhockey.com

Ice Scheduler

Jennifer Delaruelle

scheduler@arrowheadyouthhockey.com

Manager Coordinator

Xuan Thy Schuelnburg

secretary@arrowheadyouthhockey.com

Miller Park Coordinator

Jennifer Baade

Dan Kaho

millerparkcoordinator@arrowheadyouthhockey.com

Referee Scheduler

Terry Chomniak

Bryce Maphis

referees@arrowheadyouthhockey.com

Scrip Coordinator

Jennifer Lundberg

scrip@arrowheadyouthhockey.com

Social Media 

Allison Harwood

socialmedia@arrowheadyouthhockey.com

Spiritwear

Xuan Thy Schulenburg

spiritwear@arrowheadyouthhockey.com

Volunteer Coordinators

Jaime Offutt

volunteers@arrowheadyouthhockey.com

Website

Rick Eddy

communications@arrowheadyouthhockey.com

Safesport

Kevin Wallace

safesport@arrowheadyouthhockey.com


Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.