Executive

Board Members

Kevin Wallace

President

Brady Chuckel

Vice-President

Joshua Finke

Secretary

Michelle Allenson

Treasurer

Steve Adair

Fundraising/Marketing

Justin Scherer

Past President

Josh Finke

Director

Marcus Novy

Director

Greg Tierney

Director

Adam Pfeiffer

Safesport/Director

Functional Roles/Responsibilities

Role Name Contact
Ace Coordinator Nick Szalacinski ace@arrowheadyouthhockey.com
Admirals Events Amy Galbari admirals@arrowheadyouthhockey.com
Board Meeting Scribe Cindy Musbach
Equipment Coordinator Andre Malske equipment@arrowheadyouthhockey.com
Fundraising Steve Adair fundraising@arrowheadyouthhockey.com
Ice Scheduler Jennifer Delaruelle scheduler@arrowheadyouthhockey.com
Manager Coordinator Xuan Thy Schuelnburg secretary@arrowheadyouthhockey.com
Marketing Steve Adair marketing@arrowheadyouthhockey.com
Miller Park Coordinator Jennifer Baade & Dan Kaho millerparkcoordinator@arrowheadyouthhockey.com
Referee Scheduler Terry Chomniak & Bryce Maphis referees@arrowheadyouthhockey.com
Safesport Adam Pfeiffer safesport@arrowheadyouthhockey.com
Scrip Coordinator Angela Neumeyer scrip@arrowheadyouthhockey.com
Social Media Allison Harwood socialmedia@arrowheadyouthhockey.com
Spiritwear Xuan Thy Schuelnburg spiritwear@arrowheadyouthhockey.com
Volunteer Coordinator Jaime Offutt volunteers@arrowheadyouthhockey.com
Website Rick Eddy communications@arrowheadyouthhockey.com
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.