2021-2022 Season

Mite Blue Hawks


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Monday October 4, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mites 8U - Preseason, Mite Red, Mite White, Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze
Thursday October 7, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mites 8U - Preseason, Mite Red, Mite White, Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze
Monday October 11, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite Red, Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze, Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder
Thursday October 14, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite Red, Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze, Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder
Monday October 18, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite Red, Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze, Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder
Thursday October 21, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite Red, Mite Blue Eagles, Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder
Monday October 25, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite Red, Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze, Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder
Thursday October 28, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite Red, Mite Blue Eagles, Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder
Monday November 1, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze, Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder
Thursday November 4, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite Blue Eagles, Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder
Saturday November 6, 2021 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Game The Ponds of Brookfield Ice Arena vs. Elmbrook B2
Sunday November 7, 2021 7:30 AM 8:30 AM Training Howard G. Mullett Ice Center
Monday November 8, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze, Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder
Thursday November 11, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite Blue Eagles, Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder
Saturday November 13, 2021 8:05 AM 9:05 AM Game The Ponds of Brookfield Ice Arena vs. Elmbrook B1
Monday November 15, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze, Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder
Friday November 19, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite Blue Eagles, Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder
Saturday November 20, 2021 8:15 AM 9:15 AM Game Mullett vs. Elmbrook Blue Stars
Monday November 22, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze, Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder
Wednesday November 24, 2021 5:45 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze, Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder
Saturday November 27, 2021 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Game The Ponds of Brookfield Ice Arena vs. Elmbrook Blue Stars
Sunday November 28, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Mullett vs. Elmbrook Blue Stars
Monday November 29, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze, Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder
Friday December 3, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder, Mite Blue Eagles
Saturday December 4, 2021 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Game The Ponds of Brookfield Ice Arena vs. Elmbrook Blue 2
Sunday December 5, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Game Uihlein Ice Arena vs. MWC Blue 2 Kracken
Monday December 6, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder, Mite Blue Eagles
Saturday December 11, 2021 7:45 AM 8:45 AM Practice Mullett Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze, Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder, Mite Blue Eagles
Saturday December 11, 2021 7:45 AM 8:45 AM Extra-Practice Mullett
Sunday December 12, 2021 9:15 AM 10:15 AM Game Mullett vs. MWC Blue 2 Kraken
Monday December 13, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder, Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze
Thursday December 16, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder, Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze
Saturday December 18, 2021 12:30 PM 1:00 PM Game Stoughton vs. Beloit Blue
Saturday December 18, 2021 4:15 PM 4:45 PM Game Stoughton vs. Patriots Blue
Saturday December 18, 2021 5:15 PM 5:45 PM Game Stoughton vs. Sauk Blue 2
Monday December 20, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder, Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze
Sunday December 26, 2021 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Game Uihlein Ice Arena vs. MWC Blue 1 Leafs
Monday December 27, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder, Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze
Sunday January 2, 2022 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Wilson Ice Arena vs. SHAW Blue 1 Avalanche
Monday January 3, 2022 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder, Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze
Thursday January 6, 2022 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder, Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze
Sunday January 9, 2022 7:15 AM 8:15 AM Game Ozaukee Ice Center vs. Ozaukee Blue 2
Monday January 10, 2022 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder, Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze, Mini-Mite White
Friday January 14, 2022 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder, Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze, Mini-Mite White
Sunday January 16, 2022 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Game Uihlein Ice Arena vs. MWC White 3 Red Wings (Girls)
Thursday January 20, 2022 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice Mullett Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder, Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze, Mini-Mite White
Sunday January 23, 2022 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Wilson Ice Arena vs. SHAW Blue 1 Avalanche
Monday January 24, 2022 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder, Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze, Mini-Mite White
Friday January 28, 2022 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder, Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze, Mini-Mite White
Sunday January 30, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Mullett vs. Elmbrook Blue 1 Girls
Monday January 31, 2022 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder, Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze, Mini-Mite White
Thursday February 3, 2022 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder, Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze, Mini-Mite White
Saturday February 5, 2022 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Game Naga-Waukee Ice Arena vs. Waukesha Blue 1
Sunday February 6, 2022 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Game The Ponds of Brookfield Ice Arena vs. Elmbrook Blue Stars
Monday February 7, 2022 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder, Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze, Mini-Mite White
Thursday February 10, 2022 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder, Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze, Mini-Mite White
Sunday February 13, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Mullett vs. Ozaukee Blue 2
Monday February 14, 2022 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder, Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze, Mini-Mite White
Sunday February 20, 2022 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Game Uihlein Ice Arena vs. MWC Blue-Kraken
Monday February 21, 2022 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Mullett Mite White Lightning, Mite White Thunder, Mite Blue Eagles, Mini-Blue Glacier, Mini-Blue Freeze, Mini-Mite White
Saturday February 26, 2022 7:15 AM 8:15 AM Game Ozaukee Ice Center vs. Ozaukee White 1
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.